DOTD Announces Aviation Award Winners

DOTD Announces Aviation Award Winners Thursday, November 09, 2023 at 12:45:25 PM Baton Rouge – The Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD) announces the winners of the recipients of Louisiana Airports of the Year, David Slayter Memorial Aviation Professional of the Year, and the Allen Taylor Legacy awards. The awards were presented on November 7,

DOTD Announces Aviation Award Winners Read More »

Larry Cooper, Natchitoches Regional Airport

LAMA Award Recipients

LAMA Announces Annual Award Recipients Friday, October 28, 2022 The Louisiana Airport Managers & Associates (LAMA) announces the recipients of the 2022 President’s and Corporate Awards, and the special Award of Distinction.  LAMA President Scott Gammel presented the awards at the organizations 51st annual conference held in Lafayette and hosted by the Lafayette Regional Airport.

LAMA Award Recipients Read More »